Term Dates

CHHS Term Dates and Holidays 2018-19

Main Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018 –  Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019 – Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019 –  Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Monday 22nd July 2019

Mid Term Holidays

Autumn October 2018 Half Term – Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Spring February 2019 Half Term – Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer May 2019 Half Term – Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Public Holidays

Good Friday 19th April 2019 Easter Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day – Monday 6th May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 27th May 2019

In-service Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 3rd December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019